Teams

Burlingame Soccer Club Teams

The Burlingame Soccer Club has both Class 1 and Class 3 teams competing in both CYSA and US Club Soccer sanctioned leagues and tournaments.

Class 1 is the highest level of competitive soccer offered. Division 1 is for those players whose desire, natural ability and passion for the game make them want to develop their soccer ability to the highest level they can attain. Teams compete in the Abronzino League, as well as NorCal Premier League and some may also compete in the FarWest Regional League. Teams attend about 3-6 tournaments a year, both in, and out of state, and are expected to be competitive in State-Cup play. This division represents the highest level of commitment by both players and parents.

Class 3 level of soccer is intended for those players who have a greater interest and commitment in advancing their skills. This level of soccer focuses on player development and taking the player from Recreational Soccer (AYSO) on the path to Select Soccer (Class 1). Our Class 3 teams typically compete in the District 2 CYSA Playing League (Redwood), and may participate in numerous tournaments. Our goal is for each player to play a minimum of 50% of each game. Teams are made up of single age groups (age pure) ranging from U9 to U19. All teams are put into one division and are seeded into groups depending upon the results and record of each team. These teams can apply to any Class 3 tournaments sanctioned by CYSA and US Club Soccer.

Boys’ Teams (Spring 2015)

Age is based on Registration Year 8/1/14 to 7/31/15

Age Group
Date of Birth
Team Name
Team Coach
Coaches' Email
Team Manager
Manager's Email
Team Treasurer
Treasurer's Email
U0708/1/2007-7/31/2009
BSC 07B Gold
Dusko Rosic
coachduskorosic@gmail.com Anthony Dimech
adimech21@gmail.com
Julie Mark
cricketinsf1@yahoo.com
U0708/1/2007-7/31/2009
BSC 07B White
Waldemar Roldan
waldemarroldan@yahoo.com.ar
Danny Su
Ya-Chi Su
dmsu@yahoo.com
yachiting@yahoo.com

Julie Mark
cricketinsf1@yahoo.com
U0708/1/2007-7/31/2009
BSC 07B Black
Joao Felipe Costa
felipebennigtom@hotmail.com
Chandra Lund
chandra.lund@gmail.com
Julie Mark
cricketinsf1@yahoo.com
U0708/1/2007-7/31/2009
BSC 07B Blue
Jaime Gomez
j_gomez-futbol@yahoo.com
Tammy Albarran
tammy_albarran@yahoo.com
Julie Mark
cricketinsf1@yahoo.com
U08
08/1/2006-7/31/2007
BSC 06B Gold
Luciano Guinazu
lucianoguinazu@yahoo.com
Jill Thacker
thacker_jill@hotmail.com
Erin Lager
erin@thelagers.net
U08
08/1/2006-7/31/2007
BSC 06B White
Luciano Guinazu
lucianoguinazu@yahoo.com
Brian Stuart
bstuart@andreini.com
Erin Lager
erin@thelagers.net
U08
08/1/2006-7/31/2007
BSC 06B Black
Joao Felipe Costa
felipebennigtom@hotmail.com
Erin Lager
erin@thelagers.net
U08
08/1/2006-7/31/2007
BSC 06B Blue
Jerome Simon
jerome@simon5.us
Katie Dorais
kadorais@yahoo.com
Erin Lager
erin@thelagers.net
U09
08/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 04B Gold
Simon Cook
simonwcook@gmail.com
Juan Contreras
juanitocon@gmail.com
Courtney Tong
cmt100@gmail.com
U09
08/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 04B WhiteYuta Tanaka
yuta.tanaka@gmail.com
Roxanne Ivory
roxanneivory@yahoo.com
Courtney Tong
cmt100@gmail.com
U09
08/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 04B BlackYuta Tanaka
yuta.tanaka@gmail.com
Jennifer Amdursky
jennifer.amdursky@me.com
Courtney Tong
cmt100@gmail.com
U09
08/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 04B BlueAlonso Davila
alonso.d.lourenco@gmail.com
Doug Lane
doug.lane@glca.com
Courtney Tong
cmt100@gmail.com
U09
08/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 04B RedJames Varas
jamesvaras@yahoo.com
Douglas Luftman
doug@luftman.com
Courtney Tong
cmt100@gmail.com
U10
08/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04B Gold
Simon Cook
simonwcook@gmail.com
Leena Jadhav
leenaajadhav@yahoo.com
Anthony Dimech
adimech21@gmail.com
U10
08/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04B WhiteCragis Dillie
craigdil@sbcglobal.net
Lynne Le
lkajioka@hotmail.com
Anthony Dimech
adimech21@gmail.com
U10
08/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04B BlueGonzalo Guinazu
gonzaloguinazu@yahoo.com
Sonu Nayar
sonunayar@yahoo.com
Anthony Dimech
adimech21@gmail.com
U10
08/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04B RedGonzalo Guinazu
gonzaloguinazu@yahoo.com
Erin Hansen
Michael Polyakov
ethansen@pacbell.net
mishavp2001@yahoo.com

Anthony Dimech
Anh Vazquez
adimech21@gmail.com
U10
08/1/2004-7/31/2005
BlackGonzalo Guinazu
gonzaloguinazu@yahoo.com
Amar Desai
amar.desai@avnet.com
Anthony Dimech
adimech21@gmail.com
U11
08/1/2003-7/31/2005
BSC 03B Arsenal
Luciano Guinazu
lucianoguinazu@yahoo.com
Anthony Giusti
tlucca_8@yahoo.com
Tasha Sullivan
werkhoven@yahoo.com
U11
08/1/2003-7/31/2005
BSC 03B Titans
Cragis Dillie
craigdil@sbcglobal.net
Danny Su
Ya-Chi Su
dmsu@yahoo.com
yachiting@yahoo.com

Tasha Sullivan
werkhoven@yahoo.com
U11
08/1/2003-7/31/2005
BSC 03B Blizzards
Gonzalo Guinazu
gonzaloguinazu@yahoo.com
Danny Su
Ya-Chi Su
dmsu@yahoo.com
yachiting@yahoo.com

Tasha Sullivan
werkhoven@yahoo.com
U12
08/1/2002-7/31/2004
BSC 02B Bullet
Donizeti Rodridge
thebinbin@hotmail.com
Jim Baba
babameistr@aol.com
U12
08/1/2002-7/31/2004
BSC 02B Marauders
Donizeti Rodridge
thebinbin@hotmail.com
Mark Birdthistle
mark_birdthistle@comcast.net
U13
08/1/2001-7/31/2003
BSC 01B White (Phoenix)
Jakob Kirschenbaum
jakobkirschenbaum@gmail.com
Mike Cabral
mikecabral@yahoo.com
U13
08/1/2001-7/31/2003
BSC 01B Shark
Donizeti Rodridge
thebinbin@hotmail.com
Denise Fawcett
dhfawcettsf@yahoo.com

Girls’ Teams (Spring 2015)

Age is based on Registration Year 8/1/14 to 7/31/15

Age Group
Date of Birth
Team Name
Team Coach
Coaches' Email
Team Manager
Manager's Email
Team Tresurer
Treasurer's Email
U078/1/2007-7/31/2009
BSC 07G White
Elizabeth Johnson
lizzy.johnson@gmail.com
Lori Mausehund
lori_gabhart@yahoo.com
U078/1/2007-7/31/2009
BSC 07G Black
Elizabeth Johnson
lizzy.johnson@gmail.com
Lori Mausehund
lori_gabhart@yahoo.com
U088/1/2006-7/31/2007
BSC 06G Gold
Graham Hampton
seagullfan@sbcglobal.net
Tracie Heath-Garcia
tcheath.garcia@gmail.com
Patrick Corrigan
pcorrigan@perkinscoie.com
U088/1/2006-7/31/2007
BSC 06G White
Graham Hampton
seagullfan@sbcglobal.net
Susan Woodhouse
swoodhouse@littler.com
Patrick Corrigan
pcorrigan@perkinscoie.com
U088/1/2006-7/31/2007
BSC 06G Black
Christopher Montenegro
bodyresilience@gmail.com
Eric Nuss
enuss003@hotmail.com
Patrick Corrigan
pcorrigan@perkinscoie.com
U098/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 05G Gold
Graham Hampton
seagullfan@sbcglobal.net
Rachel Reed
rmr4475@aol.com
Tom Reed
tbr2@aol.com
U098/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 05G White
Graham Hampton
seagullfan@sbcglobal.net
Albert Chiang
Jean Chiang
achiang@mba1999.hbs.edu
jeanychiang@gmail.com


Tom Reed
tbr2@aol.com
U098/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 05G Black
Alonso Davila
alonso.d.lourenco@gmail.com
Shelly Alifano
shellyralifano@gmail.com
Tom Reed
tbr2@aol.com
U098/1/2005-7/31/2006
BSC 05G Blue
Alonso Davila
alonso.d.lourenco@gmail.com
Kerry Liu
kerrysjunk@gmail.com

Tom Reed
tbr2@aol.com
U108/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04G Gold 1
Brian Mansell
brianmansell@comcast.net
Trevor Kelly
kellyt1972@yahoo.com
Jackie Donaho
jhdonaho@gmail.com
U108/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04G Gold 2
Brian Mansell
brianmansell@comcast.net
Jim Wall
jimwalldc@yahoo.com

Jackie Donaho
jhdonaho@gmail.com
U108/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04G White
Jaime Gomez
j_gomez-futbol@yahoo.com
Erin Crocker
emcbride@alumni-gsb.stanford.edu

Jackie Donaho
jhdonaho@gmail.com
U108/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04G Black
Timothy Nixon
timnixonsoccer@aol.com
Theresa Geraghty
theresa_geraghty@yahoo.com
Jackie Donaho
jhdonaho@gmail.com
U108/1/2004-7/31/2005
BSC 04G Blue
Timothy Nixon
timnixonsoccer@aol.com
Jessica Kogan
jessica.kogan@chwine.com
Jackie Donaho
jhdonaho@gmail.com
U118/1/2003-7/31/2004
BSC 03G Gold (Dynamite)
Sennay Ghebresellasie
sennay_g@hotmail.com
Erika Pianim
erika@pianim.com
Cheri Dartnell
cheridartnell@gmail.com
U118/1/2003-7/31/2004
BSC 03G White (Fire)
Waldemar Rolan
waldemarroldan@yahoo.com.ar
David Woodhouse
sawoodhouse@comcast.net
David Woodhouse
sawoodhouse@comcast.net
U118/1/2003-7/31/2004
BSC 03G Black (Spark)
Waldemar Rolan
waldemarroldan@yahoo.com.ar
Meifang Kuo
meifangk@yahoo.com
Tami DeWitt
tami@thedewitts.us
U118/1/2003-7/31/2004
BSC 03G Blue (Power)
Ann-Sofi Garman
annsofigarman@yahoo.com
John Radzyminski
jradzyminski@yahoo.com
Maria Frantz
maria@frantzfamily.com
U128/1/2002-7/31/2003
BSC 02G Freeze
Michael Varas
coachmikeyvaras@gmail.com
Kirsten Patel
patel.kirsten@gmail.com
Bill Wolfenden
billwolfenden@yahoo.com
U128/1/2002-7/31/2003
BSC 02G Storm
Waldemar Rolan
waldemarroldan@yahoo.com.ar
Kimberly Azzollini
kimmytwinmom@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Wall
nancyginesta@hotmail.com
U138/1/2001-7/31/2002
BSC 01G Hawk
Donizeti Rodridge
thebinbin@hotmail.com
Jene Young
jenehenry@comcast.net
Amy Koch
amyfkoch@comcast.net
U148/1/2000-7/31/2001
BSC 00G Galaxy
Daniel DeGeer
daniel.degeer@gmail.com
Crystal Frost
Scott Frost
crystalfrost@hotmail.com
scottbfrost@gmail.com

Christina Meints
cmeints@comcast.net
U158/1/1999-7/31/2000
BSC 99G Flash
Timothy Nixon
timnixonsoccer@aol.com
Sherrick Murdoff
sherrickmurdoff@gmail.com
Jeany Calderaro
jeanyc@mac.com
U168/1/1995-7/31/1999
BSC (Star) 98G Pmr/96G Acdmy
Timothy Nixon
timnixonsoccer@aol.com
America Brown
america.brown@comcast.net
Jeany Calderaro
jeanyc@mac.com

Tryout Info

If you are interested in trying-out for one of these teams, you will find contact information for both team coaches and managers and more information at these links: